Wednesday, April 4, 2018

This Sat 4/7 Breaker of Dawn + Prayer Surge NOW! National Conference Call with Founders Jerry & Judy Ball

ignite-america.jpeg
IGNITE AMERICA Conference 2018
From Thursday, August 2
until Sunday, August 5
Campbellsville University, Kentucky,


An Open Invitation for the Body of Christ
4/7 Breaker of Dawn + Prayer Surge NOW!
National Conference Call with Jerry & Judy Ball
TOGETHER for Ignite America
This Saturday Morning, April 7, 2018
9-10:30 am Eastern, 8-9:30 am Central, 7-8:30 am Mountain,
6-7:30 am Pacific, 5-6:30 am Alaska, 3-4:30 am Hawaii
Hosted by Dai Sup Han, National Facilitator, Prayer Surge NOW!
Call 712-432-0075, Code 6149782#, Mute *6


Papa Jerry and Mama Judy Ball, www.breakerofdawn.org, along with servant leaders and intercessors across America will engage in 90 minutes of inspiration and intercession towards revival fire throughout America.  We will tune into Jesus' vision for Ignite America as we include:
  • Praise report of the recent Ignite Ivy 2018, Feb 15-17, Boston, www.breakerofdawn.org/ignite-ivy.
  • Invitation and prayers for Ignite America Conference, August 2-5, Campbellsville University, Kentucky.  Please read details below or go to www.IgniteAmerica.info.
  • Preview of Ignite America Prayer Calls, Monday-Friday, 12-1 pm Eastern.
  • Opportunities to partner with Christ for The ONE NEW Man Awakening and blessing Israel, www.breakerofdawn.org/israel.
Please mark you calendars, invite others, and "see you" this Saturday morning, April 7, 9-10:30 am Eastern, using 712-432-0075, code 6149782#.



No comments:

Post a Comment

Launching 21 Days of Prayer with 7/17 Nat's Conf Call with Jerry & Judy Ball, Founders, Ignite America

An Open Invitation for the Body of Christ National Conference Call on Tuesday, July 12, 12-1 pm ET with  Jerry and Judy Ball, Founder...